## LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE OF BAL BHAVAN PUBLIC SCHOOL MAYUR VIHAR-II, DELHI-91

S.N	Name	Designation
1	GL C C C	Chairman
1	Sh. G.S. Grover	Chan man
2	Smt. Rinni Srivastava	Vice-Chairman
3	Mr. Vividh Gupta	Secretary/Principal
4	Smt. Kavita Mehrotra	Manager
5	Smt. Swati Poornanand	Joint Secretary
6	Smt. Sunita Negi	Cashier
7	Mr. Sachin Aggarwal	CA / Member
8	Mr. Nitin Lonkar	Legal Advisor / Member
9	Dr. Mahesh. C. Agarwal	Medical Officer / Member
10	Ms. Jaspreet Kaur	Member/ Vice-Principal of other school
11	Smt. Santosh Ahuja	Member/Principal of other School
12	Smt. Alka Gulati	Educationist
13	Smt. Tripti Anand	Teacher's Member
14	Smt. Anita Singh	Teacher's Member
15	Smt. Meenakshi Sethi	Parent's Member
16	Smt. Tanu Gulati	Parent's Member
17	Mr. Manish Rawat	Member
18	Ms. Rumajhuma Bhaumik	D.E. Nominee
19	Dr. Ashok Kumar Bhati	D.E. Nominee
20	Ms. Sunita Rani	AB Nominee
21	Ms. Anita Mishra	AB Nominee